psco18 header4
EPFL logo
  • SCI_catalisi
  • oxfordpv_finallogo
  • crystals
  • microquanta
  • fluxim
  • mh_jmca_logo_psco_v2
  • hysprint_rgb
  • wavelabs
  • TCI
  • mbraun-logo
  • energy technology
  • logo-epfl-valais-wallis
  • advanced energy materials_small
  • Saule
  • dyesol
  • lesker
  • Borun
  • ACS Energy Letters

Pre-registered participants: 484


The 4th International Conference on Perovskite Solar Cells and Optoelectronics (PSCO-2018) will take place at the SwissTech Convention Center of Lausanne, Switzerland from 30 September to 2 October 2018 .


Please find here all the information on how to reach Lausanne.


Cattura Venue



Henry Snaith
University of Oxford, UK
Filippo De Angelis
CNR-ISTM Perugia, Italy
Md. K. Nazeeruddin
EPFL, Switzerland
Annamaria Petrozza
IIT, Italy


David Cahen
(Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel)
Kylie Catchpole
(ANU, Australia)
Filippo De Angelis
(CNR-ISTM, Italy)
Laura Herz
(University of Oxford, UK)
Sang Il Seok
(UNIST, Korea)
Saiful Islam
(University of Bath, UK)
Mercouri Kanatzidis
(Northwestern University, USA)
Mohammad Khaja Nazeeruddin
(EPFL, Switzerland)
Selina Olthof 
(Universität zu Köln, Germany)
Michael McGehee
(Stanford University, USA)
Nripan Matthews
(NTU, Singapore)
Edward Sargent
(University of Toronto, Canada)
Henry Snaith
(University of Oxford, UK)
Eva Unger
(Lund University, Sweden)
Anita Wing Yi Ho-Baillie
(UNSW, Australia)
Kai Zhu
Stefaan De Wolf
(KAUST, Saudi Arabia)
Chris Case
(Oxford PV, UK)
Hongwei Han
(HUST, Cina)


Géraldine Gfeller 
EPFL, Switzerland
Anna Amat

CNR-ISTM Perugia, Italy
Clare Moloney
University of Oxford, UK
Lucia Allegretti
CNR-ISTM Perugia, Italy